Vendors


Angie Gray Photography

Angie Heupel

701-527-1744

angiegrayphotos.com

angie@angiegrayphotos.com

 

Anytime Fitness

South Bismarck & Mandan Anytime Fitness

Trisha Zach

141 Ivy Ave                       408 1st St NW, Ste B

Bismarck, ND 58504          Mandan, ND 58554

701-258-6532

anytimefitness.com

trishaz@24fitnessllc.com

 

Bare Medispa

Tara Specht

3801 Memorial Highway, Ste B Mandan, ND 58554

701-204-8709

www.baremedispa.com

baremedispa@gmail.com

 

 

Baymont Inn & Suites

Kylie Schwartz & Laurie Schumacher

2611 Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND 58554

701-934-9031

www.baymontmandan.com

kschartz@ganglhospitality.com 

Beauty Counter

Jessica Ryan

Bismarck, ND

www.beautycounter.com/jessicasmith1

jessicaryanbeyouty@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Behind the Scenes, LLC

Special Event Planner and Coordinator

Theresia "T" Hersch-Fode

701-527-5600

www.behindthesceneswithT.com

behindthesceneswitht@gmail.com

 

 

BeLoud Entertainment

Marv Dorner
701-214-6271
www.beloudentertainment.com
email: marv@beloudentertainment.com

Bismarck Event Center

Krista Tolstedt

315 S 5th St

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-355-1370

bismarckeventcenter.com

ktolstedt@bismarcknd.gov

 

 

Bombshell Salon

Chad Faass

508 E Main Ave, Ste 2A, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-751-6363

bombshellsalonnd.com

chad@bombshellsalonnd.com

Boondocks, LLC

Amanda Michel

7560 46th St SE

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-320-8103

boondocksllc.com

boondocksvenue@outlook.com

 

 

Bremer Bank

Mary Becker

710 S Washington Street

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-221-8553

www.bremer.com

mabecker@bremer.com

Bridal N' More

Jody Freeman
115 N 4th St
Bismarck, ND
701-223-9742
www.bridalnmorebismarck.com
bridalnmore@yahoo.com

Brides on a Dime

Kari Wagner & Diane Greff

227 W Broadway Ave, Ste D

Bismarck, ND

701-226-7387

Brides-on-a-Dime.com

Brides_on_a_Dime@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Brock White Entertainment

Brock White

701-690-3451

brockwhiteent.com

brock@brockwhiteent.com

 

Cake Dreams

Jessica Miller

300 W Main Street

Mandan, ND 58554

701-226-1783

www.facebook.com/cakedreamsnd

cakedreamsnd@yahoo.com

 

Capital Trophy, Inc.

Michelle Fettig

1830 E Century, Ste 5, Bismarck, ND 58503

701-223-5670

michelle@capitaltrophy.com

 

Captured Memories Floral Preservation

Tina Schumacher

1305 Continental Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58504

701-400-6162

www.yourcapturedmemories.com

sales@yourcapturedmemories.com

 

 

 

Century 21 Morrison Realty

 Kim Ybarra or Mary Ohlhauser

201 West Front Ave, Bismarck, ND 58504

Kim: 701-426-6622 or Mary: 701-471-4840

kimybarra@century21morrison.com

www.century21morrison.com

 

Chloe & Isabel Jewelry by Lindsey

Lindsey Seykora

701-201-0187

www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/lindseyseykora

seykoralindsey@gmail.com

 

Color Street

Jo Marie Holm

701-471-3069

www.mycolorstreet.com/2428/

 jo.holm@bis.midco.net 

 

Condition Addiction

Erica Leach

435-421-9305

conditionaddiction.com

conditionaddiction@gmail.com

 

Curvy Flamingo Boutique

Becky Freidt

701-471-1629

facebook.com/curvyflamingoboutique/

curvyflamingoBoutique@gmail.com

 

 

Dakota Dream Waters

*Check out their amazing float tank:) located inside of Bare Medi Spa

Brittany Bearstail, MD

3801 Memorial Highway, Ste B, Mandan, ND 58554

701-425-6191

dakdreamwaters@gmail.com

 

Dan's Supermarkets

Dawn Bredeweg

616-878-2235

www.DansSupermarket.com

Dawn.Bredeweg@spartannash.com

 

Deadwood Gulch Gaming Resort

Michelle Patino

304 Cliff Street

Deadwood, SD 57732

800-695-1876 Ext. 456

deadwoodgulchresort.com

outsidesales@deadwoodgulch.com

 

Diamond Decor Design

Michelle Rau

701-471-9160

https://www.diamonddecordesign.com/

michelle@diamonddecordesign.com

 

DINNER 4 TWO

Dan Beaman

845-497-7726

DINNER4TWO.COM

DINNER4TWOCULINARY@GMAIL.COM

 

Discover Health Chiropractic, PC

Paige Fisher
1136 W. Divide Ave. Bismarck ND 58501
701-223-8237
www.dhchiropc.com
discoverhealth@midconetwork.com

Divine Inspirations Wedding & Event Decorating

Amber Grause

701-391-7332

divineinspirationsnd@outlook.com

https://www.facebook.com/DivineInspirationsND/

 

Dvorak Cinema

Lawrence Dvorak

701-400-5504

www.dvorakcinema.com

dvorakcinema@gmail.com

 

DY Photobooth

Leigh Kaeding
701-221-0529
www.dyphotobooth.com
rental@dyphotobooth.com
 

Easy Peasy Wellness

Christy Potts

701-400-3549

weddingcashback.com

christypotts@live.com

 

Elizabeth Street Photography

Lindsay Stroh

701-320-5873

elizabethstreetphotography.com

e.streetphotography@gmail.com

 

 

 

Executive Limousine Services

Cassandra Golberg-Saxvik
2939 Twin City Drive
Mandan ND 58554
701-333-8068
www.executivelimousineservicesllc.com 
Cassandra@executivelimousineservicesllc.com

Extreme Limousine

Trenton Schwahn

701-202-3192

www.extremelimousinend.com

extremelimousine@yahoo.com

 

Feil Orthodontics

Brandy Quinn & Jodi Wilson

416 N 6th Street, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-222-8668

info@bismarckbraces.com

jodiw@bismarckbraces.com

www.ialignsmiles.com

 

Festivity Photo booths

Marla Trail

701-527-3557

www.festivityphotobooths.com

sales@festivityphotobooths.com

 

Fitteam Global

Kristy Mindt

701-527-5139

fitteam.com/kristymindt

dailey_kristy@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Forever Fresh Wedding Decorators

Heather Lang
701-226-2846
www.foreverfreshflorals.com 
heather@foreverfreshflorals.com

Forget Me Nots Photography

Farren Nelson

701-471-3260

forgetmeknotsphotography.com

farren.anna@hotmail.com

 

From Heart & Hand Weddings & Events

Dodie Maas

701-8710-1479

www.facebook.com/FromHeartAndHand

amaas@westriv.com

 

Glimpse of the Prairie

Kara Winkler

701-333-8932

glimpseoftheprairie@hotmail.com

www.glimpseoftheprairie.com

www.facebook.com/glimpseoftheprairie

***Wedding Popcorn Bars *******

Gold’s Gym

Aaron Moos

517 South 5th St.
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 258-4653

goldsgym.com

draaronmoos@yahoo.com

Harmon Entertainment

Troy Collins

701-541-7988

www.harmonentertainment.biz

troy.harmondance@gmail.com

 

Herbergers

Rebecca Witt

641 Kirkwood Mall
Bismarck, ND 58506
(701) 223-4665 

www.herbergers.com

Rebecca.Witt@bonton.com

 

 

Home Town Elegance Catering & Event Planning

Carl Clemetson

701-420-0990

www.hometownelegance.com

info@hometownelegance.com

 

iAlignsmiles.com

Brandy Quinn & Jodi Wilson

416 N 6th Street, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-222-8668

info@bismarckbraces.com

jodiw@bismarckbraces.com

www.ialignsmiles.com

Ideal Weight Loss Solutions

Kristen Stone & Sandy Schwede

1136 W Divide Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-426-7018

bismarckweightloss.com

bismarckweightloss@gmail.com

 

Imagine Lights

Kirk Holslin

651-324-3230

imaginelightsmn.com

kirk@imaginelightsmn.com

 

Inkling Creative Design Studio

Sadie Keaveny

701-870-1469

www.inklingcreativedesignstudio.com

inkling.sm@hotmail.com

www.facebook.com/inklingcreativedesignstudio

 

Jesse Knutson Photography

405 1/2 E Sweet Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-391-9644

jesseknutson.com

jesse@jesseknutson.com

Jez-Mir-Izing

Krista Schafer

701-389-0402

www.jezmirizing.com

jezmirizing@gmail.com

*Reiki treatments/Pole dancing classes 

Johnny Carinos

Katie Potts

1601 W Century Ave, Bismarck, ND

701-258-5655

ndcarinos@midconetwork.com

 

K-Hook Pirate Radio

Christopher Koffler

701-227-0798

khookchris@gmail.com

www.khook.com

 

Keep Collective Jewelry

Holy Will

701-471-3953

www.keepcollective.com/with/hollywill

cassidy1020@hotmail.com

Limelight by Alcone

Tara Specht

612-618-2276

www.limelightbyalcone.com/TaraSpecht

tboos@hotmail.com

 

Little Punkins Boutique

Selena Van Hout

701-425-5856

littlepunkinsboutique@yahoo.com

www.littlepunkinsboutique.com

https://www.facebook.com/LittlePunkinsBoutiqueND

 

 

Lucky Duck's Catering

307 N 3rd St, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-751-3989 or cell 701-202-3444

luckyducksdeli.com

ashley@the307district.com

 

 

LulaRoe

Kayla Coleman

701-201-0112

kaylacolemanlularoe@gmail.com

 

Luxe Beautique

Megan Bender

1121 N 13th St, Ste 1, Bismarck

701-661-0516

luxebeautiquesalon.com

luxebeautique@hotmail.com

Mabelle Photography

Rebecca Brick

701-425-1405

mabellephoto.net

rebecca@mabellephoto.net

 

Main Event Tent Rentals

Jordan Hauck

701-471-6993

bigtopguy@live.com

 

Mary Kay

Rhonda Kambeitz      Kassondra Handyside
  701-226-4545             701-471-3514

www.marykay.com/rkambeitz   www.marykay.com/kkambeitz

rkambeitz@marykay.com       kkambeitz@marykay.com

Melanie Sioux Photography

Melanie Schwab

www.melaniesioux.com

melaniesioux@gmail.com

 

Miller Travel Company

Roxi Miller

120 W Sweet Ave, Ste 9

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-751-0538

www.millertravelcompany.com

roxi@millertravelcompany.com

Natural Healing Massage & Wellness

*Located inside of Bare Medispa

Jodi Kilde Hales

3801 Memorial Highway, Ste B, Mandan, ND 58554

701-319-8784

Natural Impressions: Photography by Justine

Justine Wiedrich

701-748-5656

Website: photographybyjustine.com

Email: justine@photographybyjustine.com

 

ND Housing Finance Agency

Dave Flohr

Box 1535, Bismarck, ND 58502

701-328-8080

www.ndhfa.org

hfainfo@nd.gov

 

 

Nightlife Music & Limousine

Rick Berge

1505 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-222-0202

nightlifelimousine.com

movethenoise.com

rick@nightlifemusic.com

 

North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame

*Perfect for your destiation wedding

Becky Scheef/Suzanne Henry

P.O Box 137

Medora, ND 58645

701-623-2000

https://www.northdakotacowboy.com

heritage@northdakotacowboy.com

 

 

 

 

 

North Dakota Prairie Bride Publication

Ethan or Amber Arlien

1207 W Divide Ave, Bismarck, ND

701-202-0916

ndprairiebride.com

ndprairiebride@gmail.com

 

P!phany Clothing by Lisa & Missie

*Formerly Honey & Lace Clothing

Melissa Marshall

701-269-1653

http://www.facebook.com/groups/1750153795276579/

lissa_04_@hotmail.com

 

Paparazzi Accessories

Dee Newman

310-919-6356

jewelrybars@yahoo.com

 

Photo Studio by Arlien Design

Ethan or Nicole

1207 W Divide Ave, Ste 4, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-202-0916

www.arliendesign.com

hello@arliendesign.com

 

 

 

Plunder

Lindsey Bravender

701-460-7424

www.plunderdesign.com

malm15@hotmail.com

 

Power Play DJ

1421 E Main Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

701-221-3211

powerplayDJ.com

steve@powerplaydj.com

 

Priceless Studio (Photography, Video & Photo-Booth)

Eugene Peterchuk

201 East Front Ave #B, Bismarck

701-202-8111

www.pricelessstudio.com

priceless-studio@hotmail.com

 

Pure Romance

Breanna Hartfield

Bismarck, ND

701-425-7792

http://www.pureromance.com/breannahartfield

hartfieldbk@gmail.com

 

Radisson Hotel Bismarck

Brenda Mack & Samantha Schwab

605 E Broadway Ave

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-255-6000

www.radisson.com/bismarck_downtown

brenda.radisson@midconetwork.com

sam.radisson@midconetwork.com

 

Rain International

Deanna Reindel

701-202-6280

www.myrainlife.com/deannajo

deannajo@hotmail.com

 

Ramada Hotel of Bismarck

Jessie Savre & Laurie Schumacher

1400 E Interchange Ave.

Bismarck, ND

701-323-3202

ganglhospitality.com

jsavre@ganglhospitality.com

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center

Ali Kraft, Catering Manager

800 S 3rd St, Bismarck, ND

701-355-2033

www.ramkotabismarck.com

akraft@ramkotabismarck.com

 

Rodan & Fields

Maggie Shalhoob

701-202-2795

www.mashalhoob.myrandf.com

mashalhoob@myrandf.com

 

 

 

Rustic Petals

Jacey Nesland

1929 N Washington Streeet

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-751-7655

bismarckflowershop.com

bismarckflowershop@gmail.com

 

 

Ruth's Capital Containers

Ruth Schill

clevercontainer.com/ruth

701-258-1520

ruthschill68@gmail.com

Sam's Club

Jeff Asell

2821 Rock Island Place, Bismarck, ND 58504

701-222-1101

samsclub.com

jlasell.s04933.us@samsclub.com

 

 

Scentsy

Billie Jo Lukes

701-204-1756

http://blukes.scentsy.us

blukes4@gmail.com

 

Schumacher Diamond

Patsy Haage

619 Riverwood Drive, Bismarck, ND 58504

701-255-2600

https://www.facebook.com/SchumacherDiamond/

retail@schumacherdiamond.com

 

 

Scuba One Travel

2010 46th Ave SE, Ste 1, Mandan, ND

701-667-1312

Specialist in Caribbean Vacations,

Honeymoons, and Destination Weddings.
www.ScubaOneTravel.com    www.DiveCouples.com

Email: scubaone@scubaone.com

 

Securian Financial Advisors of ND

Mike Senechal

4431 Memorial Highway

Mandan, ND 58554

701-516-4984

mike.senechal@securiannd.com

 

Signature Homes

Peg Schettler
701-260-3699
pegschettler@yahoo.com

Simple Elegance Wedding & Event Decorators

Lacey Kuhn
701.202.8038
www.simplelegance.net
weddingvisions4u@hotmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/simpleleganceweddingdecorators/

 

 

Simple Wolf, LLC

Angela Goehring

701-680-7741

www.simplewolfmedia.com

angela@simplewolfmedia.com

 

Sparkle Events

Katrina Hanenberg

Bismarck, ND

701-400-6215

www.facebook.com/sparkleeventsnd

sparkleeventsnd@yahoo.com

Spearfish Canyon Lodge

Kate Knigge

10619 Roughlook Falls Rd

Lead, SD 57754

605-584-3435

spfcanyon.com

salesdirector@spfcanyon.com

 

Stella & Dot

Anje Voigt

701-690-0885

www.stelladot.com/anjevoigt

anjevoigt@yahoo.com

 

 

Tan Express

Megan Bender

101 E Front Ave

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-222-4353

www.tanexpressandmore.com

tan.express@hotmail.com

 

The Cake Life

Erin Cronbaugh

701-260-9521

www.thecakelife.com

erin@thecakelife.com

 

The Closet

Alison Renschler

701-426-9866

www.theclosetboutiquend.com

theclosetboutiquend@gmail.com

 

The Cocoa Exchange

Jo Marie Sellner

701-426-5760

mytcesite.com/jomariesellner

jmsellner@yahoo.com

 

The Lippy Chick

LipSense by SeneGence

Michelle Voeltz

701-592-0069

Facebook group: The Lippy Chick

mallievoeltz@gmail.com

 

The Pampered Chef

Tammy Lapp-Harris
Mandan, ND 58554
701-220-4908
www.pamperedchef.biz/tammylappharris

pampered@bis.midco.net

 

The UPS Store

Kylee Whisman

1515 Burnt Boad Drive, Ste C

Bismarck, ND 58503

701-751-6036

Website: theupsstorelocal.com/6555

Email: store6555@theupsstore.com

 

TLC Laser Eye Center Bismarck

Ashley Jacobchick

620 N 9th Street

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-222-2020

www.tlcvision.com

Ashley.Jacobchick@tlcvision.com

 

 

Ty Ktytor- Local solo acoustic cover artist

Call Ty at 701-391-5889

 

 

Videography by LJ

LJ Dohrmann
701-260-2650
dccattle@hotmail.com

Wakaya

Kari White or Mary Rice

Kari: 623-680-4212- darnfrogs@gmail.com- kariwhite.mywakaya.com

Mary: 623-238-5015- m.rice94.mr@hotmail.com- maryrice.mywakay.com

 

 

Wedding Bouquets by Peg

“For all of your wedding party floral needs”
Peg Schettler
701-260-3699
pegschettler@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/weddingbouquetsbypeg

Wedding Decor 101

Kim Caswell

Bismarck, ND

701-595-4435

https:weddingdecor101.com

kim@weddingdecor101.com

 

 

White Lace Bridal & Black Tie Optional

Anne Cleary
202 E Broadway Ave.
Bismarck ND 58501
701-258-4142
www.whitelacebridalnd.com 
info@whitelacebridalnd.com

Wild Prairie Market

Denys or Danni Schwartz

701-319-3095 or 701-390-3133

https://wildprairiemarket.stevierep.com/

wildprairiemarket@yahoo.com

 

Young Living Essential Oils

Jamie Meidinger

701-321-0730

jmeidinger10@gmail.com

 

Your Home Improvement Company

Mark Abramson

320-249-7131

yhic.com

mabramson@yhic.com

 

 

Zorells Jewelry

Sharon Ell

221 S 9th St, Bismarck, ND 58504

701-250-0511

zorells.com

zorells@zorells.com